Alicia, Christopher

Name:Alicia, Christopher
Ages:16, 15
Race:White/Caucasian, Black/African American
Gender:1 male, 1 female
Case #:SMM0111529
  • Alicia, 16, female
  • Christopher, 15, male
Profile Updated:1/18/2019
Photo Updated:1/21/2019

Alicia is a fun, caring and very expressive teenager. Alicia has a great sense of humor and enjoys fun with friends and family. Alicia can be shy around new people but is very social and outgoing around those with whom she is very comfortable with. She loves to stay busy and enjoys working, going shopping and going for walks or bike rides. Alicia also loves McDonald’s so much that she has even had a job there for several months at a time! Alicia likes to go fishing, going on hikes and playing basketball. She also enjoys a variety of music, primarily rap and hip-hop. She loves animals and would love to be in a home with pets. She likes to be outdoors in the country but prefers close access to stores, restaurants, friends and community events. Alicia would do best in a family who can provide structure and routine while being firm and forgiving.

Christopher is a very thoughtful outgoing, personable boy. He has a great sense of humor and enjoys making people laugh. He is incredibly loyal to his family and close friends. Christopher is very loving and can be an absolute sweetheart. He can be very respectful towards people he believes deserve respect. Christopher needs time to build trust with others but once trust is built he is very honest and protective. He loves playing basketball and generally any other physical activity though he has not had as much opportunity to be active lately. He enjoys being outside, likes to take walks and explore and likes to go fishing. He is a great dancer and likes rap and hip-hop music and knows a lot of hip-hop dances and loves to show others how to do the moves. Christopher enjoys aspects of rural communities including woods to explore or ponds to fish and also enjoys aspects of larger cities including access to shopping and community events. He would do best in a family who can provide a lot of care and attention as well as structure and accountability.

Ready to take the next step?